SOFTRAK VENTURE INVESTMENT LI MITED

Audit Committee		
Sr. no	Name of Committee	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non-
	Members	Executive / Independent / Nominee)
1.	Ms. Bhoomiben Patel	Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sunny Dilipkumar Darji	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sarjeevan Singh	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Sr. no	Name of Committee	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non-
	Members	Executive / Independent / Nominee)
1.	Ms. Bhoomiben Patel	Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sunny Dilipkumar Darji	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sarjeevan Singh	Non-Executive - Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Sr. no	Name of Committee	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non-
	Members	Executive / Independent / Nominee)
1.	Ms. Bhoomiben Patel	Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent
		Director
2.	Mr. Sunny Dilipkumar	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	Darji	
3.	Mr. Sarjeevan Singh	
		Non-Executive - Independent Director